Wednesday, tune into @gamescom Opening Night Live for special news updates for @GenshinImpact

Streaming live at 11a PT / 2p ET / 7p BST / 8p CEST at https://t.co/FjoDbKUBkl pic.twitter.com/Az8t6aVbp3

— Geoff Keighley (@geoffkeighley) August 22, 2021